2019 advertising in. Thanks to all our sponsors.


Annual Yard Sale – May 11 2019

"The annual garage sale is perfect for kicking off the yard sale season in Keewatin! I hope everyone who loves a great deal comes down to the sale!" - club member Keewatin Curling Club's annual yard sale is coming up Saturday May 11 and we are looking for donations...

Thank You from Keewatin Curling Club!

Thank you to all the members, patrons, volunteers, board members, staff, bonspielers, sponsors, and supporters of the Keewatin Curling Club for another amazing season of curling! Although curling may be done, KCC continues to be part of upcoming community events and...

Member Appreciation Day – Saturday March 23 2019

Hi KCC Members! Member Appreciation is this weekend and we would like to invite you to join us for a day of curling and free dinner! You can find all the information in the poster as well as the draw schedule! Member Appreciation Day Information Poster Curling...

March 2019 Newsletter

The March 2019 Newsletter is out now. Click the button below to access the March newsletter!

Facebook Posts

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 08:25:45 PST. The current time is Saturday, 19-Oct-19 21:47:14 PDT.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 463
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.